Chilean Peso(CLP) To Indian Rupee(INR)

Chilean Peso(CLP) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates History

Chilean Peso(CLP) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Chilean Peso(CLP) To Indian Rupee(INR) From Tuesday 03/04/2018 To Wednesday 25/04/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Indian Rupee(INR) To Chilean Peso(CLP)

Chilean Peso(CLP) To Indian Rupee(INR) History Graph
Chilean Peso(CLP) To Indian Rupee(INR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 16/04/2018 - Wednesday 25/04/2018
Date Chilean Peso Indian Rupee History
Wednesday 25/04/2018 1 CLP = 0.11139 INR CLP INR rate 25/04/2018
Tuesday 24/04/2018 1 CLP = 0.11106 INR CLP INR rate 24/04/2018
Monday 23/04/2018 1 CLP = 0.11034 INR CLP INR rate 23/04/2018
Sunday 22/04/2018 1 CLP = 0.11104 INR CLP INR rate 22/04/2018
Saturday 21/04/2018 1 CLP = 0.11103 INR CLP INR rate 21/04/2018
Friday 20/04/2018 1 CLP = 0.11111 INR CLP INR rate 20/04/2018
Thursday 19/04/2018 1 CLP = 0.11108 INR CLP INR rate 19/04/2018
Wednesday 18/04/2018 1 CLP = 0.11062 INR CLP INR rate 18/04/2018
Tuesday 17/04/2018 1 CLP = 0.1101 INR CLP INR rate 17/04/2018
Monday 16/04/2018 1 CLP = 0.10984 INR CLP INR rate 16/04/2018
Sunday 15/04/2018 1 CLP = 0.1095 INR CLP INR rate 15/04/2018
Saturday 14/04/2018 1 CLP = 0.1095 INR CLP INR rate 14/04/2018
Friday 13/04/2018 1 CLP = 0.10948 INR CLP INR rate 13/04/2018
Thursday 12/04/2018 1 CLP = 0.10941 INR CLP INR rate 12/04/2018
Wednesday 11/04/2018 1 CLP = 0.10921 INR CLP INR rate 11/04/2018
Tuesday 10/04/2018 1 CLP = 0.1082 INR CLP INR rate 10/04/2018
Monday 09/04/2018 1 CLP = 0.10752 INR CLP INR rate 09/04/2018
Sunday 08/04/2018 1 CLP = 0.10738 INR CLP INR rate 08/04/2018
Saturday 07/04/2018 1 CLP = 0.10738 INR CLP INR rate 07/04/2018
Friday 06/04/2018 1 CLP = 0.10738 INR CLP INR rate 06/04/2018
Thursday 05/04/2018 1 CLP = 0.10747 INR CLP INR rate 05/04/2018
Wednesday 04/04/2018 1 CLP = 0.10794 INR CLP INR rate 04/04/2018
Tuesday 03/04/2018 1 CLP = 0.10786 INR CLP INR rate 03/04/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Chilean Peso(CLP) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair