Chilean Peso(CLP) To Indian Rupee(INR)

Chilean Peso(CLP) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates History

Chilean Peso(CLP) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Chilean Peso(CLP) To Indian Rupee(INR) From Sunday 07/05/2017 To Monday 29/05/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Indian Rupee(INR) To Chilean Peso(CLP)

Chilean Peso(CLP) To Indian Rupee(INR) History Graph
Chilean Peso(CLP) To Indian Rupee(INR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 20/05/2017 - Monday 29/05/2017
Date Chilean Peso Indian Rupee History
Sunday 28/05/2017 1 CLP = 0.096 INR CLP INR rate 28/05/2017
Saturday 27/05/2017 1 CLP = 0.096 INR CLP INR rate 27/05/2017
Friday 26/05/2017 1 CLP = 0.096 INR CLP INR rate 26/05/2017
Thursday 25/05/2017 1 CLP = 0.09655 INR CLP INR rate 25/05/2017
Wednesday 24/05/2017 1 CLP = 0.09642 INR CLP INR rate 24/05/2017
Tuesday 23/05/2017 1 CLP = 0.09617 INR CLP INR rate 23/05/2017
Monday 22/05/2017 1 CLP = 0.09618 INR CLP INR rate 22/05/2017
Sunday 21/05/2017 1 CLP = 0.09659 INR CLP INR rate 21/05/2017
Saturday 20/05/2017 1 CLP = 0.09659 INR CLP INR rate 20/05/2017
Friday 19/05/2017 1 CLP = 0.09659 INR CLP INR rate 19/05/2017
Thursday 18/05/2017 1 CLP = 0.09648 INR CLP INR rate 18/05/2017
Wednesday 17/05/2017 1 CLP = 0.09582 INR CLP INR rate 17/05/2017
Tuesday 16/05/2017 1 CLP = 0.09614 INR CLP INR rate 16/05/2017
Monday 15/05/2017 1 CLP = 0.09582 INR CLP INR rate 15/05/2017
Sunday 14/05/2017 1 CLP = 0.0956 INR CLP INR rate 14/05/2017
Saturday 13/05/2017 1 CLP = 0.0956 INR CLP INR rate 13/05/2017
Friday 12/05/2017 1 CLP = 0.0956 INR CLP INR rate 12/05/2017
Thursday 11/05/2017 1 CLP = 0.0958 INR CLP INR rate 11/05/2017
Wednesday 10/05/2017 1 CLP = 0.09588 INR CLP INR rate 10/05/2017
Tuesday 09/05/2017 1 CLP = 0.0954 INR CLP INR rate 09/05/2017
Monday 08/05/2017 1 CLP = 0.09485 INR CLP INR rate 08/05/2017
Sunday 07/05/2017 1 CLP = 0.09581 INR CLP INR rate 07/05/2017
Saturday 06/05/2017 1 CLP = 0.09581 INR CLP INR rate 06/05/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Chilean Peso(CLP) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair